Easton Area Public Library
515 Church Street
Easton, PA 18042
610.258.2917
Site Search

USING THE LIBRARY MAIN LIBRARY PALMER BRANCH SOUTH SIDE BRANCH TOOLS & RESEARCH LOCAL HISTORY
Website Terms of Use
KIDS TEENS SENIORS DISTRICT LIBRARIES OUR NEIGHBORHOOD EVENTS
MOBILE CATALOG
Main Library Hours
M-Th 9am - 9pm
Fri- 9am - 6pm
Sat-9am - 5pm
Weather Closings
 
SERVING THE COMMUNITY SINCE 1811
HOME CATALOG MY ACCOUNT HOURS LOCATION \ MAP LIBRARY CARDS CONTACT US      
Department Extensions \ Contact Us
The Library Director can be reached at 610-258-2917 ext. 310 
or email  director@eastonpl.org
Call the main library at 610-258-2917 followed by the department extension
 Business Office ext.302
Brenda Cahill ext.302 brendac@eastonpl.org
 Circulation Desk ext.301
Betty Renzulli ext.304 bettyr@eastonpl.org
 Custodial Services ext.316
Ryan Hall ext.316 ryanh@eastonpl.org
 Computer Services ext.305
Larry Quick ext.305 system@eastonpl.org
Georgia Weber ext.305 georgiaw@eastonpl.org
 DIRECTORS OFFICE EXT.310
Jennifer Stocker ext.310 director@eastonpl.org
 District Consultant Office ext.311
Susan Gardner ext.311 susang@eastonpl.org
 Historical Marx Room ext.309
Sharon Gothard ext.309 sharong@eastonpl.org
 Interlibrary Loan ext.314
Philip Holderith philiph@eastonpl.org
 Reference Desk ext. 307 or 308
Gail Coakley ext.313 gailc@eastonpl.org
 Periodicals ext.315
Pat Wolfe ext.315 pato@eastonpl.org
 Processing ext.315
Karen Loerch ext.315 karenl@eastonpl.org
 Public Relations\Book Sale ext.393
MaryAnn Horvath ext.393 maryannh@eastonpl.org
 Young Adult ext.306
Katie Cardell ext.306 katiec@eastonpl.org
 Youth Services ext.306
Audrey Kantner ext.322 audreyk@eastonpl.org
 Technical Services ext.315
Annette BonLore ext.314 annetteb@eastonpl.org
 Branches:
Palmer Branch
610-258-7492
Stephanie Supinski
stephanies@eastonpl.org
South Side Branch
610-258-3121

Debbie Osmun
debbieo@eastonpl.org