Easton Area Public Library
515 Church Street
Easton, PA 18042
610.258.2917
Site Search

USING THE LIBRARY MAIN LIBRARY PALMER BRANCH   TOOLS & RESEARCH LOCAL HISTORY
Website Terms of Use
KIDS TEENS SENIORS DISTRICT LIBRARIES OUR NEIGHBORHOOD  
MOBILE CATALOG
Main Library Hours
M-Th 9am - 9pm
Fri- 9am - 6pm
Sat-9am - 5pm
Weather Closings
 
SERVING THE COMMUNITY SINCE 1811
HOME CATALOG MY ACCOUNT HOURS LOCATION \ MAP LIBRARY CARDS CONTACT US      
Find, books, movies, music & more


  
USING THE LIBRARY
access MY ACCOUNT
borrowing materials
hours/closings
location/map
library card
renew materials
services
wireless access
en Espanol
ABOUT US
mission
history
organizational structure
policies
annual report
GET INVOLVED
support Our Library
friends of EAPL
volunteering
donations
commemorative
displays
library board
employment at EAPL
 
Library Board of Directors
The Board of Directors of the Library are appointed by the Easton Area School Board.
They
meet on the second Tuesday of the month at 4:30 p.m. in the Library Board Room.
For details and information call 610-258-2917 ext. 310. There are no July or August Meetings
Mrs. Ellen Heath, President
266 Taylor Avenue
Easton, Pa 18042
610-258-2917
ellheath@gmail.com
Region III
Rev. Ernest Shaffer, Vice President
515 Parsons Street
Easton, PA 18042
610-258-2917
egshaffer@verizon.net
Region III
Ms Betsy A Walker, Treasurer
2764 Queen Street
Easton, PA 18045
610-258-2917
abwalker@rcn.com
Region I
Mr. Timothy Reilly, Secretary
320 West Nesquehoning Street
Easton, PA 18042
610-258-2917
Region II
Mr. W. Peter Lake
55 Gordon Drive
Easton, PA 18045
610-258-2917
kklake@rcn.com
Region I
Mrs. Ana Ramirez-Luhrs
408 Broadhead Street
Easton, PA 18042
610-258-2917
ana.luhrs@gmail.com
Region III
Ms. Michelle Price
462 W. Grant Street
Easton, PA   18042

610-258-2917
pricem@eastonsd.org

School Board Representative
Region II
Mr. Frank Pintabone
109 Palmer Street
Easton, PA 18042
610-258-2917
pintabonef@eastonsd.org

Region II
EASTON AREA PUBLIC LIBRARY
BOARD OF TRUSTEES
JOB DESCRIPTION